jump to navigation

Best New Thing: Coconut La Croix July 6, 2011

Posted by Angela @ Making Food for Friends in products.
Tags:
trackback

la croix coconut

I found myself wandering the aisles at Target at 8am Sunday morning (really, what else should a restless, 40-week-pregnant person be doing at that time of day?) and came across a new discovery–La Croix coconut flavor! The coconut flavor is natural and subtle and just sweet enough.  Further investigation has revealed that it is only being sold at Target right now.  I had my first can last night and I am slightly obsessed…I feel like I could be pregnant for another 9 months now that I have found my new favorite drink!  Just kidding!!  I am sure it’s just as good as a mixer in a cocktail.  I’ll find out soon enough.

Comments»

1. Jen - July 6, 2011

This picture makes me wish I was on your porch with a bagel sandwich.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

